Product Ideas

add a "lock icon" if the custom metric is currently used in a scheduled dashboard

Currently we don't know if we risk to damage a dashboard when we delete a custom metric. It would help us a lot to receive a warning.

  • maxime roux
  • Apr 25 2018
  • Shipped
  • Jun 5, 2018

    Admin Response

    This is a good point, deleting a custom metric in use would not be good. We can definitely add a warning in this case. 

  • Attach files